National Ski Areas Association

Physical & Mailing Address:
133 S. Van Gordon Street
Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228

Phone: (303) 987-1111
Fax: (303) 986-2345
Email: nsaa@nsaa.org

For help with the NSAA website, click here.


NSAA Staff

Christina Bargas
Meetings and Events Manager
cbargas@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4202

Heather Fried
Editor-in-Chief NSAA Journal
hfried@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4215

Dave Byrd
Director of Risk and Regulatory Affairs
dbyrd@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4213

Mike Lane
Director of Technical Services (Lifts)
mlane@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4210

Adrienne Saia Isaac
Director of Marketing & Communications
aisaac@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4217

Laura Lewis
Director of Finance
llewis@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4207

Jennifer Larson
Director of Associated Meetings
jlarson@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4204

Tom Moore
Director of Conventions & Meetings
tmoore@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4208

Geraldine Link
Director of Public Policy
glink@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4205

Earl Saline
Director of Education Programming
esaline@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4206

Kelly Pawlak
President
kpawlak@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4203

Keanna Smith
Director of Strategic Partnerships
ksmith@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4211

Malcolm Seamans
Marketing Specialist
mseamans@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4209

Paige Vickerman
Director of Member Services
pvickerman@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4212